Team
Tanya Mareva
Director
e-mail: t.mareva@museumsmolyan.eu
tel./fax: 0301 6 27 70
Acrobat CV
 
  Atanas Kiriakov
Chief Curator, Collections Department
e-mail:a.kiriakov@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 
Zlatka Petrova
Chief Curator, Public Relations Department
e-mail: z.petrova@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
Archaeology Department
Damian Damianov
Curator
e-mail:d.damianov@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 
Nickolay Boyadjiev
Curator
e-mail:n.boyadjiev@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
History Department
Katja Sulinadzhieva
Curator
e-mail:k.sulinadjieva@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 
Tsveta Garova
Curator
e-mail:ts.garova@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
Ethnography Department
Vania Jordanova
Curator
e-mail:v.jordanova@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV

Collections and Scientific Archive Department

 
Blaga Ilcheva
Curator
e-mail:b.ilcheva@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 

Georgi Gabrovsky

Conservation expert
e-mail:g.gabrovsky@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 
Krasimir Zhulev
Curator
e-mail:k.zhulev@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 

Public Relations Department

Donka Simeonova
Curator
e-mail:d.simeonova@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 
Tinka Belegova
Curator
e-mail:t.belegova@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 53
Acrobat CV
 
Albena Chobanova
Curator
e-mail:a.chobanova@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 27 27, 0879 111 915
Acrobat CV
 
  Stoyanka Valkova
Guide
e-mail:s.valkova@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 27 27, 0879 111 915
Acrobat CV
 
Ana Boulgureva
Guide
e-mail:
tel.: 0301 6 27 27, 0879 111 915
Acrobat CV
 

Administration and Finances Department

  Siika Kokudeva
Accountant
e-mail: accountant@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 51
Acrobat CV
 
  Todorka Dimchevska
cashier
e-mail:accountant@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 51
Acrobat CV
 
  Stanka Yazova
property caretaker and clerk  
e-mail:accountant@museumsmolyan.eu
tel.: 0301 6 57 51
Acrobat CV